Yes – Fragile (LP, Album, RE, PR-)

Home » Shop » Yes – Fragile (LP, Album, RE, PR-)

Yes - Fragile (LP, Album, RE, PR-)

  • Label: Atlantic
  • Cat#: SD 7211
  • Format: LP,Album,Reissue
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1974
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Prog Rock
A1 Roundabout 8:29
A2 Cans And Brahms 1:35
A3 We Have Heaven 1:30
A4 South Side Of The Sky 8:04
B1 Five Per Cent For Nothing 0:35
B2 Long Distance Runaround 3:33
B3 The Fish (Shindleria Praematurus) 2:35
B4 Mood For A Day 2:57
B5 Heart Of The Sunrise 10:34

Similar to [r=485319], but has different labels: no Warner Bros "W" logo on bottom label rim text. This is a reissue with the 75 Rockefeller address in the rim text.℗ 1972 Atlantic Recording Corporation. All lyrics © 1972 Cotillion Music, Inc. Recorded at Advision Studios, London, September 1971."PR" in label matrix denotes a [l130920] pressing.Issued with an 8-pages color booklet with band photos and artwork by Roger Dean. Labels have release # SD 7211 in upper right next to label logo.

  • Matrix / Runout: ST-A-712367-B AT/GP PR
  • Matrix / Runout: ST-A-712368-A AT/GP PR
  • Matrix / Runout: (ST-A-712367 PR)
  • Matrix / Runout: (ST-A-712368 PR)


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top