Wishbone Ash – Live Dates (2xLP, Gat)

Home » Shop » Wishbone Ash – Live Dates (2xLP, Gat)

Wishbone Ash - Live Dates (2xLP, Gat)

  • Label: MCA Records
  • Cat#: ULD 2-1/2, MAPS 7169
  • Format: LP
  • Country: Scandinavia
  • Released: 1973
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Soft Rock,Classic Rock
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The King Will Come
A2 Warrior
A3 Throw Down The Sword
B1 Rock 'N' Roll Widow
B2 Ballad Of The Beacon
B3 Baby What You Want Me To Do
C1 The Pilgrim
C2 Blowin' Free
C3 Jail Bait
D1 Lady Whiskey
D2 Phoenix

Made in England for Scandinavian markets > N.C.B. "Live Dates" was recorded during the latter part of June, 1973 at the following venues: Croydon - Fairfield Hall, Newcastle - City Hall, Reading - University, Portsmouth - Guildhall. Recorded on The Rolling Stones 16 track mobile. In 1973 MCA Records (UK) changed the distributor for releases to EMI Records, therefore some copys have a golden re-order sticker on rear-cover with catalogue no. MCSP 254.

  • Rights Society: N.C.B
  • Other: ULD 2-1
  • Other: ULD 2-2
  • Matrix / Runout: ZMCA-368=2W BK 1
  • Matrix / Runout: ZMCA-370-1L GN 1
  • Matrix / Runout: ZMCA-371-1L U 1
  • Matrix / Runout: ZMCA--369-1L CH 1


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top