Various – Deep Heat 8 – The Hand Of Fate (2xLP, Comp)

Home » Shop » Various – Deep Heat 8 – The Hand Of Fate (2xLP, Comp)

Various - Deep Heat 8 - The Hand Of Fate (2xLP, Comp)

  • Label: Telstar
  • Cat#: STAR 2447
  • Format: LP,Compilation
  • Country: UK & Ireland
  • Released: 1990
  • Genre: Electronic,Hip Hop
  • Style: Acid House,House,Garage House,Techno,Deep House,Euro House,Hip Hop
A1 I Can't Stand It (Bruce Forest Remix)
A2 Nothing To Lose (Remix)
A3 Bonita Applebum
A4 Coolin'
A5 Come Together
A6 Make It Mine
A7 Groovy Train (Farley Mix)
A8 Spin That Wheel (Turtles Get Real)
B1 Cult Of Snap
B2 Livin' In The Light
B3 Rainforest Serenade
B4 Silly Games
B5 Tricky Disco
B6 I Don't Even Know If I Should Call You Baby
B7 Love Is Gonna Get 'Cha (Material Love)
B8 What Time Is Love? (Moody Boys Vs. KLF Mix)
C1 Flowers
C2 Another Sleepless Night
C3 Hands Across The Ocean
C4 Rub You The Right Way
C5 Super Freak
C6 The Bump
C7 Madness
C8 Serenissima
D1 The Prisoner
D2 Dance (Club Mix)
D3 Movin' (Pain Mix)
D4 Hell Or Heaven
D6 Frequency (Depth Mix)
D7 Self Hypnosis
D8 In Sync

This Compilation ©1990 Telstar Records PLC.Telstar Records PLC., The Studio, 5 King Edwards Mews, Byfield Gardens, Barnes, London SW13 9HP. Distributed in the UK by BMG Records Ltd.Telstar Records (IRL) Ltd., 130 Slaney Road, Glasnevin, Dublin 11, Eire. Distributed in Eire by WEA Records (IRL) Ltd.Gatefold Sleeve

  • Matrix / Runout: STAR 2247 A2
  • Matrix / Runout: STAR 2247 B2
  • Matrix / Runout: STAR 2247 C1
  • Matrix / Runout: STAR 2247 D1
  • Barcode: 5014469224476


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top