Tom Waits – Alice (LP, Album, RE, Dow)

Home » Shop » Tom Waits – Alice (LP, Album, RE, Dow)

Tom Waits - Alice (LP, Album, RE, Dow)

  • Label: Anti-
  • Cat#: 6632-1
  • Format: LP,Album,Reissue
  • Country: Europe
  • Released:
  • Genre: Jazz,Rock,Blues,Pop,Folk, World, & Country
  • Style: Blues Rock,Contemporary Jazz,Folk
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Alice
A2 Everything You Can Think
A3 Flower's Grave
A4 No One Knows I'm Gone
A5 Kommienezuspadt
A6 Poor Edward
A7 Table Top Joe
A8 Lost In The Harbour
B1 We're All Mad Here
B2 Watch Her Disappear
B3 Reeperbahn
B4 I'm Still Here
B5 Fish & Bird
B6 Barcarolle
B7 Fawn

Printed innersleeve. Comes with a round white sticker: Download card included. 180 Gram. ℗&© 2002 Anti, Inc. Manufactured and distributed by Epitaph Europe. All songs © 1992 Jalma Music (ASCAP). A3 is called Flowers Grave on innersleeve coloured side, on lyrics side it is Flower´s Grave as on label and backsleeve Love and thanks to Robert Wilson who directed the premiere of Alice by Paul Schmidt at the Thalia Theatre, Hamburg, Germany, December 1992.

  • Barcode: 8714092663211
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 02576
  • Matrix / Runout: 49027 1A 6632-1
  • Matrix / Runout: 49027 1B 6632-1


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top