The Shadows – The Shadows (LP, Album, RE)

Home » Shop » The Shadows – The Shadows (LP, Album, RE)

The Shadows - The Shadows (LP, Album, RE)

  • Label: Columbia
  • Cat#: SCX 3414
  • Format: LP,Album,Reissue,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released:
  • Genre: Pop
  • Style: Instrumental,Vocal
A1 Shadoogie
A2 Blue Star
A3 Nivram
A4 Baby My Heart
A5 See You In My Drums
A6 All My Sorrows
A7 Stand Up And Say That!
B1 Gonzales
B2 Find Me A Golden Street
B3 Theme From A Filleted Place
B4 That's My Desire
B5 My Resistance Is Low
B6 Sleepwalk
B7 Big Boy

This is UK reissue. Black/Blue labels. Labels are with text “SOLD IN U.K. SUBJECT TO RESALE PRICE CONDITIONS, SEE PRICE LISTS” and with text "RECORDING FIRST PUBLISHED 1961" on labels under "YAX.788" and "YAX.789"

  • Matrix / Runout: YAX 788-1
  • Matrix / Runout: YAX 789-1


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top