The Beatles – The Beatles (2xLP, Album)

Home » Shop » The Beatles – The Beatles (2xLP, Album)

The Beatles - The Beatles (2xLP, Album)

  • Label: Apple Records
  • Cat#: PCS 7067/8
  • Format: LP,Album,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released:
  • Genre: Rock,Pop
  • Style: Rock & Roll,Pop Rock,Psychedelic Rock,Experimental
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Dear Prudence
A3 Glass Onion
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
A5 Wild Honey Pie
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B1 Martha, My Dear
B2 I'm So Tired
B3 Blackbird
B4 Piggies
B5 Rocky Raccoon
B6 Don't Pass Me By
B7 Why Dont We Do It In The Road
B8 I Will
B9 Julia
C1 Birthday
C2 Yer Blues
C3 Mother Nature's Son
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
C5 Sexy Sadie
C6 Helter Skelter
C7 Long, Long, Long
D1 Revolution 1
D2 Honey Pie
D3 Savoy Truffle
D4 Cry, Baby, Cry
D5 Revolution 9
D6 Good Night

Commonly known as ''The White Album'' Embossed lettering (The Beatles) on full laminated cover (Unnumbered). Issued with 4 glossy photographs, a double-sided poster and regular white inner sleeves. Unsure about the release year.

  • Matrix / Runout: YEX 709-3 HRM 332 2
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX 710-6 3 1
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX 711-1 398 1
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX 712-2 356 1
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX.709
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX.710
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX.709
  • Matrix / Runout: YEX.712
  • Other: Stereo PCS 7067-8 Mono PMC 7067-8
  • Rights Society: NCB


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top