Tank (6) – Power Of The Hunter (LP, Album)

Home » Shop » Tank (6) – Power Of The Hunter (LP, Album)

Tank (6) - Power Of The Hunter (LP, Album)

  • Label: Kamaflage Records
  • Cat#: KAM LP3
  • Format: LP,Album,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1982-10-00
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Heavy Metal
A1 Walking Barefoot Over Glass
A2 Pure Hatred
A3 Biting And Scratching
A4 Some Came Running
A5 T.A.N.K.
B1 Used Leather (Hanging Loose)
B2 Crazy Horses
B3 Set Your Back On Fire
B4 Red Skull Rock
B5 Power Of The Hunter

Recorded at Surrey Sound Studios June/July, 1982All tracks published by Acton Green Music Ltd. (Leosongs) except track B2 Dick James Music LimitedLabels: ℗ 1982 This Record Co. Ltd.Back cover: © 1982 TRC Ltd.

  • Matrix / Runout: KAM LP3-A
  • Matrix / Runout: KAM LP3-B
  • Matrix / Runout: KAMLP 3-A2 STRAWBERRY D
  • Matrix / Runout: KAMLP 3-B2 STRAWBERRY A


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top