Stan Campbell – Stan Campbell (LP, Album)

Home » Shop » Stan Campbell – Stan Campbell (LP, Album)

Stan Campbell - Stan Campbell (LP, Album)

  • Label: WEA
  • Cat#: 242100-1, WX87
  • Format: LP,Album
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 1987
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Style: Soul,Neo Soul,Rhythm & Blues
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Years Go By 3:50
A2 Crawfish 3:12
A3 Seven More Days 5:15
A4 Save The World 4:03
A5 Dancing Troupe 2:29
B1 Little More Faith 4:30
B2 You'll Never Know 5:00
B3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:37
B4 Can't Get Enough 4:26
B5 Strange Fruit 2:50

Musicians listed on this release without roles are: Arran Ahmun, Gary Barnacle, Bill Barnacle, Stuart Brooks, Jay Carly, Jackie Challenor, Guy Chambers, Betsy Cook, Lawrence Cottle, Neol Davies, Nicholas De Jong Cleyndert, Andy Dalby, Mitch Dalton, Francis Fuster, Michael Graves, Justin Hildreth, Lorenza Johnson, Ian Maidman, Vic Martin, Hugh Masekela, Mae McKenna, Dominic Miller, Philip Mullen, Ronnie Ross, David Ruffy, John Segs, John Shipley, Beverly Skeetel, Gary Wallis, Andy Ward and Neil Wilkinson. Published by... A1: Warner Bros. Music Ltd. / Firesign Music Ltd. A2, B3: Carlin Music Corp. A3, A4, B1, B2, B4: Warner Bros. Music Ltd. A5: Warner Bros. Music Ltd. / Copyright Control B5: Planetary-Nom (London) Ltd. Manufactured in Germany.

  • Barcode: 0 22924 21001 3
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: R/S Alsdorf 242100-1-A2 TY1 6
  • Matrix / Runout: R/S Alsdorf 242100-1-B2 TY1 7


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top