Pink Floyd – Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2xLP, Album, EMI)

Home » Shop » Pink Floyd – Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2xLP, Album, EMI)

Pink Floyd - Delicate Sound Of Thunder (2xLP, Album, EMI)

  • Label: EMI
  • Cat#: EQ 5009, 7914801
  • Format: LP,Album,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1988-11-00
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Acoustic,Psychedelic Rock,Prog Rock
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
A2 Learning To Fly
A3 Yet Another Movie
A4 Round And Around
B1 Sorrow
B2 The Dogs Of War
B3 On The Turning Away
C1 One Of These Days
C2 Time
C3 Money
C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part II
D1 Wish You Were Here
D2 Comfortably Numb
D3 Run Like Hell

Gatefold sleeve [url=]EMI Pressing[/url] variant of [url=]this Sonopress[/url] by same catalog #, with custom labels. [Rear sleeve]: Sleeve printed in England. Manufactured in England. ℗ 1988 Original sound recording made by Promoproductions Ltd. under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd. © 1988 EMI Records Ltd. [Labels]: All songs published by Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd. Manufactured in the UK by EMI Records Ltd. Recorded in August 1988 by Remote Recordings Services. Mixed at EMI Abbey Road Studios, London.

  • Barcode: 0 77779 14801 1
  • Barcode: 077779148011
  • Other: EQ 5009 (1)
  • Other: EQ 5009 (2)
  • Other: SP8811HP
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ 5009(1)A
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ 5009(1)B
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ 5009(2)A
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ 5009(2)B
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ50091A-1A-1-1-2 D NICKZ
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ50091 B-1-1-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ50092 A-1-1-2 D
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ50092 B 2-1-1 D NICKZ
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ50092 A-2-1-1 D
  • Matrix / Runout: EQ50092 B-1-1- D NICKZ


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top