Pearce-Pickering Ragtime Five – Flanagan’s Shenanigans (LP, Mono)

Home » Shop » Pearce-Pickering Ragtime Five – Flanagan’s Shenanigans (LP, Mono)

Pearce-Pickering Ragtime Five - Flanagan's Shenanigans (LP, Mono)

  • Label: Swaggie Records
  • Cat#: S 1309
  • Format: LP,Mono
  • Country: Australia
  • Released:
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Style:
A1 The Jazz Parade 3:10
A2 Carelessly 3:19
A3 At The Codfish Ball 2:39
A4 Pennies From Heaven 4:05
A5 Butterfingers 3:19
A6 There'll Be Some Changes Made 3:36
A7 Who Walks In When I Walk Out? 3:21
B1 Flanagan's Shenanigans 3:39
B2 I'll Never Be The Same 3:54
B3 One, Two, Button Your Shoe 2:37
B4 Shut Up, Boona, Baby! 2:41
B5 My Little Bimbo Down On The Bamboo Isle 4:02
B6 I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling 3:20
B7a Don't You Leave Me Here
B7b Get Out Of Here And Go On Home 4:07

Recorded in the Hobart studios of the Australian Broadcasting Commission.


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top