Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More (CD, Album, Ltd)

Home » Shop » Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More (CD, Album, Ltd)

Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More (CD, Album, Ltd)

  • Label: Island Records
  • Cat#: GOTR01
  • Format: Album,Limited Edition
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 2009
  • Genre: Rock,Pop
  • Style: Folk Rock,Bluegrass,Folk
1 Sigh No More 3:28
2 The Cave 3:38
3 Winter Winds 3:40
4 Roll Away Your Stone 4:24
5 White Blank Page 4:14
6 I Gave You All 4:20
7 Little Lion Man 4:07
8 Timshel 2:53
9 Thistle & Weeds 4:50
10 Awake My Soul 4:16
11 Dust Bowl Dance 4:43
12 After The Storm 4:08

Limited edition Pre-Release CDs that were sold whilst on tour prior to release of the album.A very rare copy of Mumford and Sons brilliant debut album "Sigh No More".This was purchased at a gig leading up to the release of the album and is one of only a 1000 copies ever produced! It comes in a luxury "book-like" format under catalogue number GOTR01. (That's Gentleman of the Road Number One, as it marked Mumford's first official release).The C.D. was produced by Island Records to celebrate the tour to mark the release of the album and was only available to purchase on the tour. ℗ and © Mumford & Sons, under exclusive licence to Universal Island Records Ltd.Made in the EU.

  • Matrix / Runout: MUMFORDCD02
  • Barcode: No Barcode


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top