Meredith* – Another Time (LP, Album)

Home » Shop » Meredith* – Another Time (LP, Album)

Meredith* - Another Time (LP, Album)

  • Label: Sunnyside
  • Cat#: SSC 1017
  • Format: LP,Album
  • Country: France
  • Released: 1981
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Style:
A1 All Of Us In It Together
A2 Aren't You Glad You're You
A3 It's So Peaceful In The Country
A4 Rain, Rain (Don't Go 'Way)
A5 Dear Bix
A6 Lazy Afternoon
A7 Where's The Child I Used To Hold?
A8 Love Is A Simple Thing
A9 You Aee There
B1 While We're Young
B2 Small Day Tomorrow
B3 A Child Is Born
B4 The Piano Player (A Thousand And One Saloons)
B5 Someday My Prince Will Come
B6 Such A Lonely Girl Am I
B7 Wheelers And Dealers
B8 I Was Doin' All Right
B9 Skylark

Recorded February 6th, 1981


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top