John Martyn – Philentropy (LP, Album)

Home » Shop » John Martyn – Philentropy (LP, Album)

John Martyn - Philentropy (LP, Album)

  • Label: Body Swerve
  • Cat#: JMLP 001
  • Format: LP,Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1983-11-00
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Classic Rock
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Make No Mistake
A2 I Don't Wanna Know
A3 Root Love
A4 Lookin' On
B1 Hung Up
B2 Johnnie Too Bad
B3 Sunday's Child
B4 Smiling Stranger

"Hung Up" & "I Don't Wanna Know" Recorded in Oxford 1982. "Johnnie Too Bad" & "Make No Mistake" Recorded in Brighton 1982. "Sunday's Child", 'Lookin On", "Root Of Love" & "Smiling Stranger" Recorded in London 1983 The back cover is printed upside down. The catalogue number is not shown on the cover - it only appears on the runouts. Body Swerve was a record label set up by John Martyn when he was out of contract. This is the only release on the label and was released without any announcement.

  • Matrix / Runout: JMLP.001.A2 JONZ
  • Matrix / Runout: JMLP 001 B1


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top