Frida – Something’s Going On (LP, Album)

Home » Shop » Frida – Something’s Going On (LP, Album)

Frida - Something's Going On (LP, Album)

  • Label: Epic
  • Cat#: EPC 85966
  • Format: LP,Album,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1982-09-00
  • Genre: Rock,Pop
  • Style: Soft Rock
A1 Tell Me It's Over 2:50
A2 I See Red 4:32
A3 I Got Something 4:05
A4 Strangers 4:05
A5 To Turn To Stone 5:25
B1 I Know There's Something Going On 5:25
B2 Threnody 4:16
B3 Baby Don't You Cry No More 3:02
B4 The Way You Do 3:35
B5 You Know What I Mean 2:35
B6 Here We'll Stay 4:05

Digitally recorded and mixed at Polar Music Studios, Stockholm. Strings and harp recorded at Air Studios, London.[a608635] appear courtesy of [a22164].Many thanks to Geoff Banks, Steve Jones and all at Polar Music Studios.[Labels] Made in England.Month of release information from Record Collector Magazine Oct 1992 p.46

  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Rights Society: MCPS / BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: EPC-85966-A5 TOWNHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout: EPC-85966-B5 TOWNHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout: EPC-85966-A7 TOWNHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout: EPC-85966-A7 C TOWNHOUSE ⋀
  • Matrix / Runout: EPC-85966-B5 C TOWNHOUSE C


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top