Elvis* – The U.S. Male (LP, Comp)

Home » Shop » Elvis* – The U.S. Male (LP, Comp)

Elvis* - The U.S. Male (LP, Comp)

  • Label: RCA Camden
  • Cat#: CDS 1150
  • Format: LP,Compilation
  • Country: UK
  • Released:
  • Genre: Rock,Pop
  • Style: Rock & Roll,Pop Rock,Vocal
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 U.S. Male
A2 We'll Be Together
A3 It's A Matter Of Time
A4 Almost In Love
A5 Let's Forget About The Stars
A6 My Little Friend
B1 If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
B2 I'll Take Love
B3 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
B4 Let's Be Friends
B5 No More
B6 Burning Love

On both labels 2nd set of Cat# are printed closer to 1st set. Printed in England Not sure if labels are on the right sides, see Matrix/Runout

  • Matrix / Runout: CDSP1150 B//1 H 1 1 1 C 2 1
  • Matrix / Runout: DAVE'S RCA
  • Matrix / Runout: CDSP1150 A//1 H 1 3 9


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top