Elvis Presley – Hits Of The 70’s (LP, Comp)

Home » Shop » Elvis Presley – Hits Of The 70’s (LP, Comp)

Elvis Presley - Hits Of The 70's (LP, Comp)

  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Cat#: LPL1 7527
  • Format: LP,Compilation
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1974-11-00
  • Genre: Rock,Blues,Pop
  • Style: Rock & Roll,Ballad
A1 The Wonder Of You
A2 I'm Leavin'
A3 Burning Love
A4 Always On My Mind
A5 I Just Can't Help Believing
A6 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
B1 There Goes My Everything
B2 Rags To Riches
B3 Until It's Time For You To Go
B4 Kentucky Rain
B5 I've Lost You
B6 An American Trilogy

First pressing. 1977 reissue is [r1882860]. Tracks A1, 2, 6, B1, 2, 4, 6 are in mono.

  • Matrix / Runout: LPL1-7527-A-1E
  • Matrix / Runout: LPL1-7527-B-1E


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top