Elvis Presley – Elvis’ Golden Records Volume 2 (LP, Comp, RE)

Home » Shop » Elvis Presley – Elvis’ Golden Records Volume 2 (LP, Comp, RE)

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records Volume 2 (LP, Comp, RE)

  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Cat#: SF 8151, SF8151, RD 27159
  • Format: LP,Compilation,Reissue,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1970
  • Genre: Rock,Pop
  • Style: Rock & Roll,Ballad,Vocal
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 I Need Your Love Tonight
A2 Don't
A3 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
A4 My Wish Came True
A5 I Got Stung
A6 Loving You
A7 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B1 One Night
B2 A Big Hunk O' Love
B3 I Beg Of You
B4 A Fool Such As I
B5 Doncha' Think It's Time
B6 Jailhouse Rock
B7 Treat Me Nice

Cat# SF 8151 is on the spine and labels; SF8151 is on the rear cover; RD 27159 is on the labels. On spine: Elvis' Golden Records-Vol. 2 RCA Victor On rear cover: RCA All tracks on this record are electronically reprocessed Elvis' Golden Records Volume 2 Printed and made in Great Britain by Garrodprint Ltd. © 1970 RCA Limited On labels: Elvis Golden Records Vol.2 ℗ 1959 Manufactured by RCA Limited, England from master recordings of RCA Records. A1 to A3, A5 to A7, B2, B3, B5 to B7 Carlin Music A4 Southern Music B1 United Artists Music B4 Leeds Music A6, A7 from the Hal Wallis Paramount film "Loving You" B6 from the film B7 from the film "Jailhouse Rock" A7 is listed on the back cover as "Teddy Bear". [r=6870307] has different labels (without stereo). [r=3146289] has RCA Victor on the front cover. [r=4296011] has RCA Victor on the front cover.

  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9783
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9784
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9783-3E A3L
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9784-3E A2AO
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9783-3E A5L
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9784-3E A2AAAR
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9783-3E A2E
  • Matrix / Runout: A2PY 9784-3E A2H


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top