Dottsy – Tryin’ To Satisfy You (LP, Comp)

Home » Shop » Dottsy – Tryin’ To Satisfy You (LP, Comp)

Dottsy - Tryin' To Satisfy You (LP, Comp)

  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Cat#: PL 42811
  • Format: LP,Compilation
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1979
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Style: Country
A1 Tryin' To Satisfy You 2:12
A2 (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again 3:20
A3 Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone
A4 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
A5 It Should Have Been Easy 2:46
A6 So Hard Living Without You 2:39
B1 Here In Love
B2 Love Is Two Way Street
B3 I Just Had You On My Mind 2:54
B4 If You Say It's So
B5 Slip Away 3:10

Not to be confused with same title US album, which songs are also part of this UK collection.


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top