Crosby, Stills & Nash – Allies (LP, Album)

Home » Shop » Crosby, Stills & Nash – Allies (LP, Album)

Crosby, Stills & Nash - Allies (LP, Album)

  • Label: Atlantic
  • Cat#: 78 0075-1
  • Format: LP,Album
  • Country: Italy
  • Released: 1983
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Pop Rock
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 War Games 2:18
A2 Raise A Voice 2:31
A3 Turn Your Back On Love 5:04
A4 Barrel Of Pain 5:46
A5 Shadow Captain 4:30
B1 Dark Star 4:48
B2 Blackbird 2:30
B3 He Played Real Good For Free 3:48
B4 Wasted On The Way 2:37
B5 For What It's Worth 5:38

Printed inner sleeve. "Dark Star", "Barrell of Pain", "Turn Your Back On Love", "Blackbird", "For What It's Worth", and "Wasted On The Way" recorded live at the New Universal Amphitheatre, Universal City, California; 1982 "He Played Real Good For Free" and "Shadow Captain" recorded live in Houston, Texas; 1977 "War Games" and "Raise A Voice" recorded live in Los Angeles, California; 1983 ℗ + © 1983 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the U.S. and WEA Int. Inc. for the world outside of the U.S. Made & distributed in Italy.

  • Rights Society: SIAE


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top