Britten* – A Midsummer Night’s Dream (2xCD, Album, RE, RM)

Home » Shop » Britten* – A Midsummer Night’s Dream (2xCD, Album, RE, RM)

Britten* - A Midsummer Night's Dream (2xCD, Album, RE, RM)

  • Label: London Records
  • Cat#: 425-663-2
  • Format: Album,Reissue,Remastered
  • Country: Europe
  • Released: 1990
  • Genre: Classical
  • Style: Modern,Opera
A Midsummer Night's Dream, Opera, Op. 64
Act I
Act II (Beginning)
Act II (Conclusion)

℗ 1967 © 1990 The Decca Record Company Limited, London CD is made in West Germany Printed in West Germany Made in West Germany Available in a "fatbox" Jewel case. Recorded in Walthamstow Assembly Hall. 64-page booklet with detailed credits, synopsis (in 4 languages), info on the composition (1960), info on the the composer and the complete libretto. ADRM = Analogue to Digital Remaster.

  • Barcode: 028942566323
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Price Code: BA 927
  • Other: TDC ZA
  • Price Code: |L|H|2|


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top