Bob Dylan – Blonde On Blonde (2xLP, Album, RP)

Home » Shop » Bob Dylan – Blonde On Blonde (2xLP, Album, RP)

Bob Dylan - Blonde On Blonde (2xLP, Album, RP)

  • Label: CBS
  • Cat#: SDDP 66012
  • Format: LP,Album,Repress,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1967
  • Genre: Rock,Blues
  • Style: Folk Rock,Rhythm & Blues
A1 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
A2 Pledging My Time
A3 Visions Of Johanna
A4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
B1 I Want You
B2 Memphis Blues Again
B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
B4 Just Like A Woman
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine
C2 Temporary Like Achilles
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie
C4 4th Time Around
C5 Obviously 5 Believers
D Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands

Playing speed: 33 1/3Rough orange CBS labelsLaminated gatefold sleeve with inner flipbacks and a sticker with the Stereo-logo on front Inside the sleeve track B2 appears as: 'Stuck Inside of Mobile With Thee'Includes two orange CBS inner sleeves(no track timings provided)

  • Matrix / Runout: SDDP 66012 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: SDDP 66012 B1
  • Matrix / Runout: SDDP 66012 C1
  • Matrix / Runout: SDDP 66012 D1


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top