Blood, Sweat & Tears* – Blood, Sweat & Tears 3 (LP, Album, Gat)

Home » Shop » Blood, Sweat & Tears* – Blood, Sweat & Tears 3 (LP, Album, Gat)

Blood, Sweat & Tears* - Blood, Sweat & Tears 3 (LP, Album, Gat)

  • Label: CBS
  • Cat#: 64024, S 64024, KC 30090
  • Format: LP,Album,Stereo
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1970
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Classic Rock
A1 Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)
A2 The Battle
A3 Lucretia MacEvil
A4 Lucretia's Reprise
A5 Fire And Rain
A6 Lonesome Suzie
Symphony For The Devil / Sympathy For The Devil
B2 He's A Runner
B3 Something's Coming On
B4.a 40.000 Headmen
B4.b Interpolation: "Ballad" From 15 Hungarian Peasant Songs
B4.c I Mean You
B4.d Excerpt From Lieutenant Kije Suite
B4.e Etude For Lew And Zoloff

℗ 1970 Made in England (center labels).Catalog numbers: 64024 - on front and spine. S 64024 - on center labels. (KC 30090) - on center labels.Gatefold, inside opening. Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd., Aylesbury, England.Track A1 is just "Hi-De-Ho" on cover. Track A3 and A4: Lucretia reads Lucrecia on center label. Track B3 is "Somethin' Comin' On" on cover.Track B4 explained inside gatefold: Themes used in this arrangement are variations of: Bartók's - BALLAD (from HUNGARIAN PEASANT SONGS) Prokofiev's - LIEUTENANT KIJE SUITE Thelonious Monk's - I MEAN YOU Fred Lewis' - ÉTUDE FOR LEW AND ZOLOFFPublishing: A1: Screen Gems-Columbia Music Ltd. A2 to A5: April Music Ltd. A6: B. Feldman & Co. Ltd. B1: April Music Ltd.;Mirage Music Ltd. B2: Cop. Con. B3: Writers Workshop Ltd. B4: Island Music Ltd.

  • Matrix / Runout: S 64024 A
  • Matrix / Runout: S 64024 B
  • Matrix / Runout: S-64024-A1 C 1 2
  • Matrix / Runout: S-64024-B1 B 3 1
  • Matrix / Runout: S-64024-A1 A 2 2
  • Matrix / Runout: S-64024-B1 B 2 1


Add to Cart

Seller: Petesmusic_UK

Go to Top