Benny Goodman - Trio Et Quartet Volume 2 (LP, Comp, Mono)

Benny Goodman - Trio Et Quartet Volume 2 (LP, Comp, Mono)
LabelRCA Victor
FormatVinyl 1 LP Compilation Mono
Media-ConditionVery Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve-ConditionVery Good Plus (VG+)
Release CountryFrance
Release Date0
Product Code730 707, 730.707
Commentsvinyl excellent close to NM, but has few marks, nothing dramatic
Track ListA1 Sweet Sue, Just You
A2 My Melancholy Baby
A3 China Boy
A4 Someday Sweetheart
A5 Vibraphone Blues
A6 Tea For Two
A7 More Than You Know
A8 Running Wild
B1 Stompin' At The Savoy
B2 Liza
B3 Where Or When
B4 Handful Of Keys
B5 Vieni, Vieni
B6 Nobody's Sweet


Benny Goodman - Trio Et Quartet Volume 2 (LP, Comp, Mono)

Made in France from master recordings owned or controlled by RCA Records

Title on spine: Benny Goodman - Trio And Quartet (1935-1938) - Vol. 2

Track duration of A6 is 3:03 on back cover but 3:05 on label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped side A ) 730707 A T2
Matrix / Runout (Runout stamped side B ) 730707 B T1
Rights Society ( ) SACEM

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


Shipping Information at PetesMusic UK Vinyl Record Store

We use good quality packaging and post our items internationally, if you prefer specific shipping methods please let us know.

The system is calculating shipping automatically, but if you have any queries regarding shipping costs or you are ordering items in bulk please contact us by e-mail.

Free Postage On UK Orders over £50 (the system will offer you free postage option to chose on checkout if you qualify)

We offer multibuy discounts on bulk orders (contact us to discuss a deal)!



Please note double LP's count as 2 for shipping due to the weight factor 

We will send you an email when your order has been dispatched. Here is a rough guide for how long it should take for you to receive your order from this date

Standard delivery:

·         UK Approximately 1-3 working days

·         Europe Approximately 7-10 working days

·         USA / Canada Approximately 10-14 working days

·         Rest of the World Approximately 10-20 working days (depending on location)

Please note that this is a guide only and should not be interpreted as a guarantee. Once your order arrives in your country, it is passed to your postal service, who will deliver it to you in keeping with their standard working practices. If standard delivery is by Royal Mail, the tracking information is not available.

Special Delivery:

If you are ordering items in bulk please e-mail us for shipping costs and we will offer you better options.

If speed of delivery or tracking are important to you, just contact us and we will discuss other options.

Orders should be delivered within 3 working days to most UK destinations if placed before midday. Delivery times to rest of the world destinations can vary significantly from country to country.

Each item is priced for delivery according to its weight and volume. An exact delivery charge for the chosen delivery options will be calculated for you on the order review page before you are asked for payment.

All import and export costs are the responsibility of the customer. We have no control over the length of time your order will be held at customs for clearance and suggest that you contact them directly for further information. We mark all packages for overseas delivery with contents and order value marked accordingly.

  • Brand: RCA Victor
  • Product Code: 730 707, 730.707
  • Availability: In Stock
  • Comments: vinyl excellent close to NM, but has few marks, nothing dramatic
  • £5.10

Tags: vinyl benny, goodman, trio, quartet, volume, (lp, comp, mono), jazz 730, 707, 730.707

*Dear customers please note product illustration is generic image of the same product and it is not taken from actual article for sale.